Ginger Banks to do Snapchat Takeover of XCritic this Friday 7am – 11pm PST

Ginger Banks to do Snapchat Takeover of XCritic this Friday 7am – 11pm PST

Beautiful, all-natural cam sensation and sex worker advocate Ginger Banks will be delighting fans with a Snapchat Takeover of XCritic this Friday from 7am PST/10am EST to 11pm PST/2am EST.  

“I’m so excited to for this Snapchat Takeover! As my fans know I just love social media and connecting with my fans in different ways so this should be lots of fun,” says Ginger. “It’s an honor to be asked to do this and I promise to deliver a day on Snapchat you won’t soon forget.”  

“We at XCritic are so excited to have such a sex positive performer taking the reigns with the XCritic promo,” says Don Juan DeMarko.“Ginger Banks is erasing so many lines in the sand of the adult industry and she is showing the world the truth about sex workers and the truly positive view and lifestyle they take on. So be sure you tune in to her snap chat takeover which will be from 7AM to 11PM PST Join us on Snapchat at XCritic,com for this is going to be one hell of a show.” 

Fans may follow XCritic on social media on Twitter at https://twitter.com/xcritic and for more information Ginger Banks takeover fans may go here http://www.xcritic.com/columns/column.php?ID=9.  

Fans may follow Ginger Banks on Twitter at https://twitter.com/gingerbanks1, on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/gingerbanksmfc/, on Fan Centro at www.FanCentro.com/GingerBanks and on Snapchat at Banksy.69. You may follow Ginger’s sexy adventures on https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/37055/GingerBanks/ and on Only Fans https://onlyfans.com/gingerbanks1.

Please follow and like us:
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.