Maryjean Set to Co-Host ‘Show Off Radio’ this Thursday Night on SiriusXM

Maryjean Set to Co-Host ‘Show Off Radio’ this Thursday Night on SiriusXM

Maryjean, sexy SiriusXM “On the Street” reporter for The Jim and Sam Show, porn star and entrepreneur will be co-hosting Show Off Radio with DJ Statik Selektah on SiriusXM, Shade 45 channel on Thursday, October 5 from 7pm EST/4pm PST to 9pm EST/6pm PST.

“I’m so excited to be co-hosting alongside Statik Selektah this Thursday night! It’s one of my favorite show on Shade 45 and I’ve had so much fun as a guest there through the last few years,” says Maryjean. “It’s going to be a totally different experience to be on the other side of the mic and I look forward to conducting interviews and speaking with their many callers, so don’t forget this catch me on channel Shade 45 tomorrow night! Let’s have a sexy, radio party!”

Fans may follow DJ Statik Selektah on Twitter at https://twitter.com/statikselekt and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/statikselekt.

Fans may follow Maryjean on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/xomaryjeanxo and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/maryjeanxxx.

Fans may follow Maryjean’s salon, Lyon Beauty Salon on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/lyonbeautysalon_/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pg/Lyon-Beauty-Salon-1688093691517992/photos/?ref=page_internal.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.