Mia Isabella Announces Upcoming Podcast, “Since We’re Being Honest”

Oct 7, 2016
LGBT
0 0

International model and actress Mia Isabella will be promoting the upcoming release of her own podcast, “Since We’re Being Honest,” in New York City this weekend and will be appearing on LGBT entertainment talk show podcast, The Derek and Romaine Show on Thursday, October 6 at 6pm EST/3pm PST and on SiriusXM’s The Jim Norton and Sam Roberts Show on Monday, October 10 at 9am EST/6am PST.

“I have also been very low key when it comes to addressing a lot of the misinformation about who I am, my relationships, my life and my character in the media,” says Mia. “I feel I owe it to my fans to let them know a deeper me and clear up any falsity. This show is an opportunity to truly get to know me.”

“Since We’re Being Honest,” will be appearing on Mia’s mainstream website www.MiaIsabellaMedia.com later this month.

Mia Isabella’s media itinerary is as follows:

Thursday, October 6

The Derek and Romaine Show

Live, In-studio Interview 6pm EST/3pm PST

www.DerekandRomaine.com

Monday, October 10

The Jim Norton and Sam Roberts Show

SiriusXM – Opie Radio Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 9am EST/6am PST

Fans can keep up with Mia Isabella on her website www.mia-isabella.com and on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/themiaisabella.

 

About Mia Isabella

The exotic and stunning Mia Isabella was born and raised in Chicago and entered the adult industry at the age of 19 and has worked with big companies and won many industry awards.

 

After retiring as a performer, in  the fall of 2013 Mia broke barriers when her voice appeared in multi-billion dollar videogame Grand Theft Auto 5 portraying, “Hooker Number One,” the very first transsexual to ever be featured in a videogame.  Since then Mia has flexed more of her acting muscle appearing in the final season of FX’s Sons of Anarchy.

 

Mia adores the media; she is a recurring guest on Sirius XM’s “The Jason Ellis Show” on the Faction Channel and Neil Strauss’ “The Inner Circle,” On Sirius Stars, and has been on Sirius XM’s “The Judith Regan Show,” Sirius Out Q’s “Derek and Romaine Show,” Sirius XM Shade 45’s The Morning Show with Sway, She has also been a guest on Univision’s “Luis Jimenez Show,” and on podcasts all across the country, most recently Dr. Emily Morse’s podcast, “Sex With Emily.”  Mia Isabella also enjoys live appearances, most recently enjoying participating in a skit for Sam Tripoli’s “Naughty Show,” live at The Comedy Store on the Sunset Strip in Los Angeles.

 

Please follow and like us:
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic