Social Underground Columnist Ralph Sutton to Guest on The All Out Show 5/18

Social Underground Columnist Ralph Sutton to Guest on The All Out Show 5/18

Radio personality and Social Underground dating columnist Ralph Sutton will be a live, in-studio guest on popular SiriusXM weekday program, The All Out Show, hosted by “Rude” Jude Angelini on Thursday, May 18 at 4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST on the Shade45 channel to discuss his latest column, The Misinterpretations of Dating Profiles.

“I’m thrilled to be back on The All Out Show this week, this time in New York City, where Jude is broadcasting this week,” says Sutton. “Rude Jude is a damn cool dude and I look forward to talking about all sorts of things with him on Thursday.”

The All Out Show with Rude Jude is on weekday afternoons from 4pm EST/1pm PST to 7pm EST/4pm PST on SiriusXM, channel Shade 45 and you may follow them on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/AllOutShow.

To read Ralph Sutton’s latest Social Underground Column go here https://socialunderground.com/2017/05/misinterpretations-of-dating-profiles/. Fans may follow Social Underground on their website www.socialunderground.com or on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SocialUnderGrnd.

Ralph Sutton hosts The SDR Show along with comedian Big Jay Oakerson, live every Monday at 9pm EST/6pm PST on www.gasdigitalnetwork.com and www.thesdrshow.com. You may follow Ralph Sutton on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/Iamralphsutton and The SDR Show on www.thesdrshow.com and on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/thesdrshow.

 

About Ralph Sutton: 

Host Ralph Sutton is a long-time veteran of television and radio with his own built-in international fan base. Sutton was the host of The Tour Bus, a nationally broadcast rock radio show syndicated in 50 markets across the nation and re-broadcast worldwide on the internet. The show boasts nearly one million listeners nationwide, ranking it number one with both men and women in several key age demographics including the coveted 25-49 bracket.   In 2014 Ralph started The SDR Show, a podcast with comedian Big Jay Oakerson, and within months – it exploded into the #1 spot in comedy on iTunes and #11 overall, it spent all of April 2015 in the top 20 of iTunes comedy.

Sutton since then has created the Gas Digital Network with comedian and podcast host Luis J. Gomez, home to a dozen popular podcasts including Legion of Skanks, It’s Time with Bruce Buffer and Part of the Problem with Dave Smith. To subscribe go to www.gasdigital.com.

Besides his radio show, and podcast – Sutton has become the go-to guy to host rock events across the country including The Shiprocked and Motorhead cruises since they both began, The Full Throttle Saloon at The Sturgis Rally for 6 years, and The M3 Rock Festival.  Ralph has been a host on VH-1 Classic and a celebrity commentator on VH-1’s 40 Bad Metal Songs. He’s written content for various websites and magazines, including Metal Edge, Metal Insider, YourTango, Social Underground, and more.  Sutton was also the subject of the highest rated episode of Queer Eye for the Straight Guy in the popular show’s history.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.