Valentina Mia to Appear Live On ‘The Christy Canyon Show’ This Thursday

Mar 6, 2018
LGBT
0 0
Valentina Mia

Houston transgender porn starlet Valentina Mia will be appearing on two SiriusXM shows on Thursday, March 8, The Christy Canyon Show on Vivid Radio at 12noon PST/3pm EST and The Jason Ellis Show on Faction Talk at 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST. 

“I’m so excited to be appearing on these two great shows, it will be the highlight of my trip to Los Angeles,” says Valentina. “I hope my fans tune in and call in because I love connecting to them in every way.”  

Valentina’s schedule is as follows:  

Thursday, March 8 

The Christy Canyon Show

SiriusXM – Vivid Radio Channel 415

Live, In-Studio Interview 12noon PST/3pm EST

Fans May Call In at 855-998-4843 or 855-99-VIVID

 

The Jason Ellis Show

SiriusXM – Faction Talk 103

Live, In-Studio Interview 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST 

You may follow Vivid Radio on Twitter at https://twitter.com/VividRadioSXM, on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/vivid_radio/ and on their website http://vividradio.com/. 

You may follow The Jason Ellis Show on Twitter at https://twitter.com/JasonEllisShow, on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/TheJasonEllisShow and on their website at https://officialjasonellis.com/.  

Fans may follow Valentina Mia on her website www.valentina-mia.com, on Twitter at www.twitter.com/VousValentina, on Tumblr at www.VousValentina.tumblr.com, on Instagram at www.instagram.com/VousValentina and on

Snapchat at www.Snapchat.com/VousValentina.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x