Kendall Karson Performs at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in NYC February 13

Feb 11, 2014
Adult Business News
0 0

Kendall Karson will be making a special appearance at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in New York City on Thursday, February 13. The gorgeous porn starlet will be co-hosting club owner Big John’s birthday bash alongside porn superstars Breanne Benson and Kaylani Lei.

Kendall Karson headlines at Headquarters

Headquarter’s doors open at 7pm; the birthday party starts at 9pm.

“I’m honored that HQ and Big John have asked me to be a part of his special birthday party, and I’m ready to perform my infamous whipped cream and cherry show on stage,” says the tall, dark-haired beauty. “I know it’s going to be a blast, and I look forward to helping make a memorable celebration for him!”

Kendall will be in New York next week promoting Big John’s Birthday Bash on the following programs:

Tuesday, February 11 – 8:45am PST / 11:45am EST

Ham Radio Show

http://www.morelikeradio.com/

 

Wednesday, February 12 – 7:15pm PST / 10:15pm EST

The Radio Freaks Show

www.radiofreaks.tv

 

Thursday, February 13 – 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST

Show Off Radio with Statik Selektah

Sirius/XM – Shade 45 Channel

http://www.siriusxm.com/shade45

 

Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenue) in New York City. For more information, go tohttp://hqnewyork.com/project/big-johns-birthday-bash/ or call the club directly at 212.967.4646. Headquarters can also be followed on Twitter at www.twitter.com/hqnyc.

 

Kendall can also be heard every Tuesday night at 6pm PST, on her new Vivid Radio Show, Deep Penetration, on Sirius/XM Channel 102.

 

Kendall Karson can be followed on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KendallKarsonxo and on Instagram at TheKendallKarson. Fans can also see Kendall on her website,www.kendallkarson.com; for feature dancing appearances, she can be booked through www.alistfeatures.com.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Comments
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
trackback
Kendall Karson Performs at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in NYC February 13 | The Rob Black Website
6 years ago

[…] Kendall Karson Performs at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in NYC February 13 […]

TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x