Trans Adult Star Jessy Dubai to Guest on Christy Canyon & Jason Ellis Today

Jun 3, 2019
LGBT
1 1
Transgender Jessy Dubai

Transgender adult star Jessy Dubai will be an in-studio guest on two great SiriusXM shows, The Christy Canyon Show at 3pm EST/12noon PST on Vivid Radio and The Jason Ellis Show at 6pm EST/3pm PST on Faction Talk.  

“I’m so excited to go on these two great SiriusXM shows! I will be promoting June Pride month and my upcoming feature dance appearance at Paper Moon in Richmond, VA on Sunday, June 16.”  

You may speak to Jessy live on Vivid Radio by calling 855 998 4843 or 855 99 VIVID.  

You may follow Vivid Radio on www.VividRadio.com and on social media on Twitter at https://twitter.com/VividRadioSXM on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/VividRadioSXM  and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/vivid_radio/ 

You may follow The Jason Ellis Show on Twitter at https://twitter.com/JasonEllisShow and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/TheJasonEllisShow 

Fans may follow Jessy Dubai on her website http://jessydubaiparty.com and on social media on Twitter at https://twitter.com/tsjessy on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/thejessydubai/ and on Only Fans at http://onlyfans.com/tsjessy

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x