Venus Lux Embarks on New York City Media Tour July 31 – August 4

Venus Lux Embarks on New York City Media Tour July 31 – August 4

Award-winning porn star, humanitarian, and entrepreneur Venus Lux will be embarking on a New York City media tour on Monday, July 31st through Friday, August 4 promoting her businesses Venus Lux Productions and www.VenusLuxStore.com featuring her new release Venus Lux Fantasies 3: Venus Loves Trans that can be purchased here http://venusluxstore.com/home/115-venus-lux-fantasies-3-venus-loves-trans.html.

“This week is going to be so fun, returning to NYC and meeting other awesome creatives to talk about sex, porn, trans and my latest projects and announcements,” says Venus. “I’ve got a lot interviews lined up and I’m ready to rock your brains!”

Venus Lux’s media tour schedule is as follows:

Monday, July 31

The Bonfire

Sirius XM – Comedy Central Channel

Live, In-Studio at 7pm EST/4pm PST

Tuesday, August 1

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 3pm EST/12noon PST

Wednesday, August 2

The Jim Norton and Sam Roberts Show

Sirius XM – Faction Talk Channel

Live In-Studio Interview 10am EST/7am PST

Race Wars

www.standuplabs.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 7pm EST/4pm PST

Thursday, August 3

The Girth Podcast

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-girth-podcast/id1019200410?mt=2

Taped, In-Studio Interview 3pm EST/12noon PST

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-studio Interview 6pm EST/3pm PST

Friday, August 4

The Karen Hunter Show

SiriusXM – Urban View Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 4pm EST/1pm PST

Fans may follow Venus Lux at www.venus-lux.com and on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/VenusLux, on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TSVenusLux, and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/OfficialVenusLux.

About Venus Lux:

Venus Lux has become one of the top transsexual performers since joining the adult industry in 2012. In just a few short years, Venus has established herself as an experimental and dynamic performer, shining in an array of noteworthy scenes with men, women, and transsexuals. Venus currently holds the titles for 2014 NightMoves Transsexual Performer of the Year as well as being named XCritic’s “Must-See Girl of the Month” in March 2014. At the 2014 Transgender Erotica Awards, the multi-talented star took home three awards for Best Scene, Best Solo Website, and Hardcore Performer of the Year. Venus is XBIZ Award winner of Transsexual Performer of the Year in 2014 and 2015, and the 2015 and 2016 AVN Awards winner for Transsexual Performer of the Year. The Asian Goddess recently inked an exclusive three-year DVD distribution deal with Pulse, which gives her creative control over DVDs as she heads her own studio, Venus Lux Entertainment. Venus has also proven she’s a skilled businesswoman, with the relaunch of her member’s website, http://Venus-Lux.com, which features some of the hottest adult starlets and is one of the few independently run websites for transsexuals. Venus also runs Venus Lux Productions, where she produces and directs high quality transsexual movies; to view and purchase her releases, visit www.VenusLuxStore.com.

Venus Lux Links:

http://www.Venus-Lux.com

http://VenusLuxStore.com

http://facebook.com/TSVenusLux

http://instagram.com/OfficialVenusLux

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.