Venus Lux Embarks on New York City Media Tour

Aug 8, 2018
Appearances
0 0
Venus Lux

Porn star, pioneer, producer, director and owner of Venus Lux Entertainment, transgender star Venus Lux is back in the Big Apple and will be embarking on a New York City media tour beginning Tuesday, August 7 and going through Friday, August 10.

“It’s been awhile since I’ve done face to face press in Manhattan and I look forward to reconnecting with familiar faces as well as meeting some new ones,” says Venus.

Venus Lux media schedule is as follows:  

 

Wednesday, August 8

Race Wars

http://standupnylabs.com/media-entertainment/race-wars/

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 6pm EST/3pm PST

To Air the Next Day

The SDR Show

www.thesdrshow.com/live

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm EST/6pm PST

 

Friday, August 10

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.DerekandRomaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 5:15pm EST/2:15pm PST

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic