Dallas Novelty’s Nick Mahler to Appear In-Studio on The Christy Canyon Show

Dallas Novelty’s Nick Mahler to Appear In-Studio on The Christy Canyon Show

While Nick Mahler, the Marketing Director of Dallas Novelty, the online adult toy store, whose motto is “Sex is For Everybody,” tours the fair city of Los Angeles next week, he will be appearing in-studio on hit SiriusXM shows, The Christy Canyon Show on Vivid Radio channel 415 with Penthouse Pet Natasha Starr on Monday, August 13 at 12noon PST/4pm EST and The All Out Show on channel Shade 45 on Tuesday, August 14 at 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST.  

“This is going to be a wonderful week! I can’t wait to meet Christy Canyon in person along with the gorgeous Penthouse Pet Natasha Starr, we are going to go over the best anal toys because it’s August Anal Awareness month while Natasha demonstrates how the toys should be used,” says Mahler. “And the next day I meet the great All Out Show host, Jude Angelini to talk about how sex works when you’re a person with physical disabilities such as myself and the best toys to use, and we will be giving away those products to the listeners as well.”

 Listeners may call in and speak to Nick Mahler and Natasha Starr on Vivid Radio by calling at 855 998 4843 or 855 99 VIVID.

 

You may follow VividRadio on www.VividRadio.com, on Twitter at https://twitter.com/VividRadioSXM and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/VividRadioXM .

 

You may follow The All Out Show on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/AllOutShow and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/AllOutShow.

 

To follow Dallas Novelty go to www.DallasNovelty.com and you may follow them on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/DallasNovelty, on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/dallasnovelty and on Facebook www.Facebook.com/DallasNovelty.

Please follow and like us:
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.