Sarah Shevon Making CamSoda Debut Sunday

Sarah Shevon Making CamSoda Debut Sunday

Los Angeles – Sarah Shevon, known throughout the industry for her enthusiastic anal performances and dedication to her fans, will be making her debut on CamSoda this Sunday, November 1st in a two hour live show from 4-6pm PT/7-9pm ET. Visit CamSoda.com for more information, and to sign up. New members receive 200 free tokens!

sarah shevon
Of her latest venture, Sarah says, “I’m very excited to become a part of CamSoda, especially in their beginning stages. I was Kink.com‘s first ever webcam model in 2009 and have been modeling on several other webcam sites since. I may be more renowned for my hardcore performances in major adult films and websites, but webcam has always been an extremely important aspect of my career to me, I am choosing to focus the majority of my energy on it and my own projects at this point. You can still find me on myfreecams.com and where ever else I may be appearing on the internet, Camsoda.com is something new to me and new to the internet that I am now doing in addition. Please join me on Camsoda.com during my scheduled show times, let’s make Camsoda a fun and positive online establishment to hangout and play together! I can’t wait to see you there. ;-)”

Keep an eye out for additional live shows on Tuesday, November 3rd from 5-7pm PT/8-10pm ET,  and Friday, November 6th from 5-7pm PT/8-10pm ET.

Follow Sarah on Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr, or check out her wish list.

PR for Sarah Shevon is provided exclusively by XXX STAR PR. Follow us on Twitter, @XXXStarPR and check out our website, xxxstarpr.com. For interviews or media inquiries, contact xxxstarpr@gmail.com.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.