.@KelliProvocate Embarks on New York City Media Tour

Apr 6, 2021
Press Release
12 1

Adult performer and fitness model Kelli Provocateur is in New York City for the week shooting and appearing at participating media outlets Monday, April 5 through Thursday, April 8.

“It’s so great to be back in the Big Apple connecting with wonderful people on these great shows,” says Kelli. “I’ve got a new look and a refreshed attitude and outlook on life, and I encourage my fans to follow me on this trip!”

Kelli will be appearing on the following shows:

Monday, April 5

The Wet Spot with Chrissie Mayr

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, in-studio appearance at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

 

Tuesday, April 6

Luv ‘n Laughs with Alana Luv

https://aluvmedia.com/programs/collectionlnl

Taped, In-Studio Appearance at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

 

Wednesday, April 7

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia,com

Live, In-Studio Appearance at 3:00pm ET/12noon PT

 

Thursday, April 8

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

 

Fans may follow Kelli Provocateur on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KelliProvocate, on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/kelli.pro/ and on her website at http://kelliprovocateur.com/

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x