Kendra “Library Girl” Sunderland NYC Media Tour Promoting Vixen and Blacked

Oct 4, 2016
Appearances
0 0

Vixen Angel Kendra “Library Girl” Sunderland is in New York City promoting her scenes for www.Vixen.com and upcoming work for www.Blacked.com today and tomorrow, kicked off by an, in-studio appearance on The Howard Stern Show this morning on SiriusXM-Howard 100 channel.

“Meeting Howard Stern was a dream come true, and I was thrilled when he told me how much he enjoyed my work with Vixen,” says Kendra. “The next two days are going to be fantastic, I love New York, it’s always a great time.”

The rest of Kendra’s media tour is as follows:

Monday, October 4

www.thisis50.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 1pm EST/10am PST

AGTV

http://itsagtv.com/

Taped, In-Studio Interview 2:30pm/11:30am PST

 

Tuesday, October 3

The Cumia Show

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 5pm EST/2pm PST

 

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.DerekandRomaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 6pm/3pm PST

 

DJ Whoo Kid

SiriusXM – Shade 45 Channel

Taped, In-Studio Interview 8pm EST/5pm PST

 

Sarge and OQ

SiriusXM – HipHop Nation

Live, In-Studio Interview 11:30pm EST/8:30pm PST

 

Kendra’s segment on The Howard Stern Show will air all day today on SiriusXM, Howard 100 channel and all weekend long.

Fans can follow Kendra Sunderland on www.LibraryGirlXXX.com, www.PlayWithKendra.com and on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KSLibraryGirl.

Fans can follow Vixen on www.Vixen.com and on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/Vixen_Com.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x