Maryjean Featured in New Reality Kings Scene, “Maryjean’s No Angel”

Sep 25, 2017
Press Release
3 0
Maryjean Reality Kings

Maryjean, sexy SiriusXM “On the Street” reporter for The Jim and Sam Show, porn star and entrepreneur is featured in a new Reality Kings scene, “Maryjean’s No Angel,” with Ramon Nomar, where the sexy pair enjoy passions on the beach and later in a more private venue where sand in your pants is not a problem.  

“I had a hot, sexy time coming with Ramon Nomar and his delicious, big cock,” says Maryjean. “Sex on the beach is one of my favorite things in the whole world because I’m a true extrovert and love outdoor blowjobs. I hope my fans love it as much as I did making it.”  

Fans may enjoy Maryjean’s Reality Kings scene here http://www.realitykings.com/tour/video/watch/1921831/mary-jeans-no-angel/.  

Maryjean will live, in-studio on The Derek and Romaine Show tonight at 6pm EST/3pm PST and you can hear her by logging on to www.derekandromaine.com, and afterwards she will be live on The SDR Show tonight at 9pm EST/6pm PST on www.thesdrshow.com/live.  

Fans may follow Maryjean on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/xomaryjeanxo and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/maryjeanxxx.  

Fans may follow Maryjean’s salon, Lyon Beauty Salon on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/lyonbeautysalon_/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pg/Lyon-Beauty-Salon-1688093691517992/photos/?ref=page_internal.  

Fans may follow Brazzers at www.Brazzers.com, on Twitter at https://twitter.com/Brazzers and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/BrazzersOfficial.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x