Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn Embark on NYC Tour through Friday, March 11

Mar 7, 2016
Appearances
0 0

Penthouse Pet Natasha Starr and barely legal porn star Rebel Lynn will be embarking on a New York City media tour on Monday, March 7 through Friday March 11. Natasha Starr 1

“It’s going to be great to be back in my hometown of New York this week! I can’t wait to be reconnecting with friends and fans,” says Natasha. “I’m looking forward to introduce Rebel to everyone and I know they will fall in love with her the way I have.”

“I look forward to introducing myself to these media outlets and to new audiences who don’t know the Rebel Lynn Experience yet,” says Rebel. “I’m thrilled to be sharing this time with Natasha who has been an incredible friend, lover and mentor to me.”

Monday, March 7

 

New York Crime Report

www.anthonycumia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 7pm EST/5pm PST

 

The SDR Show

www.thesdrshow.com/live

Live, In-Studio Interview 9pm EST/6pm PST

 

Tuesday, March 8

 

The Whoolywood Shuffle

Sirius XM – Shade 45

Taped, In-Studio Interview 1pm EST/10am PST

 

Wednesday, March 9

 

The Sex Room with Jack Thriller

www.thisis50.com

Taped Interview 12noon EST/9am PST

 

Filthy Gorgeous Media

www.FilthyGorgeousMedia.com

Taped Interview 2pm EST/11am PST

 

Thursday, March 10

 

Slampig Podcast with Josh Accardo

www.JoshAccardo.com

Taped Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST

 

The Anthony Cumia Show

www.AnthonyCumia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 4pm EST/1pm PST

 

Show Off Radio

Sirius XM/Shade 45

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm EST/6pm PST

 

Friday, March 11

 

Photo Shoot with Highlark Pictures

2pm EST/11am PST

 

Spic n Spanish Reloaded

Live, In-Studio Interview 11:30pm EST/8:30pm PST

Manhattan Neighborhood Network

Time Warner Channel 1997

RCN Channel 84

Verizon Fios Channel 35

Streams live at http://www.mnn.org/live/3-spirit-channel

 

Fans can follow Natasha Starr on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/natashastar69 and see her sexy exploits at www.natashastarr.com.

Fans can follow Rebel Lynn on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/TheRebelLynn and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/the_rebel_lynn.

About Rebel Lynn:

Rebel Lynn was born and raised in Colorado and later moved to Washington State before beginning her career in adult entertainment at the age of 18. She has been in the industry for one year and at the age of 19 has worked for some the bigger companies including Cherry Pimps. Tushy.com, Nubile Films, Smash Pictures, Devil’s Films and Diabolic.

About Natasha Starr:

 

Natasha Starr was born in Poland and moved to New York City when she was 12 years old. The beautiful blond began shooting adult movies in March of 2012, soon after moving to Los Angeles. Natasha Starr became the Penthouse Pet of the Month of August in 2013 gracing the cover with her sister Natalia in the July/August issue of Penthouse Magazine. She has since worked with the biggest companies, including Evil Angel, New Sensations, Girlfriend Films, and Kink. She was nominated for a Fanny Award in 2012 for Best Ass, nominated for a Sex Award in 2013 for Best Body and nominated for AVN Fan Voting in 2012 for Best Ass. She has been on the cover of both Xtreme Magazine and Xcitement Magazine. She has enjoyed media interviews on several Sirius XM shows for Vivid Radio, Shade 45, Faction, Sirius Out Q, Opie Radio, Sirius XM Sports Channel, The Anthony Cumia Show, TMZ and www.Thisis50.com, Natasha is a seasoned feature dancer and has performed across the country, represented by A List Talent. Natasha made her television debut in the FX series Sons of Anarchy featured in the premiere episode of the program’s last season. “I’m living my dream of being a porn star and nude centerfold, and I’m absolutely loving it.”

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x