Nyomi Banxxx Embarks on New York City Media Tour March 13 and March 14

Mar 13, 2017
Press Release
1 0

Award-winning adult star, podcast host and entrepreneur Nyomi Banxxx is embarking on a New York City media tour Monday, March 13 and Tuesday March 14.

“It’s wonderful to be in New York City, meeting these wonderful people on these great shows,” says Nyomi. “It’s going to be a great week and I look forward to talking about my new lingerie line, Intimate Seductions, Chocolate Radio and of course lots of fun sex and porn talk!”

Nyomi’s media schedule is as follows:

Monday, March 13

Nice Advice with Chuck Nice

CBS Local

http://www.podcastchart.com/podcasts/nice-advice-with-chuck-nice

Taped Interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

New York City Crime Report with Pat Dixon

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 7pm EST/4pm PST

Tuesday, March 14

Lord Sear Special

SiriusXM – Shade 45 Channel

Live, In-Studio at 1pm EST/10am PST

www.thisis50.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 2pm EST/11am PST

The Girth Podcast with Eb the Celeb

Taped, In-Studio Interview 3:30pm EST/12:30pm PST

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 6pm EST/3pm PST

Fans may follow Nyomi Banxxx on Twitter at https://twitter.com/Iamnyomibanxxx and on her website http://www.goddessnyomi.net/.

For more information on Nyomi Banxxx’s new lingerie line, Intimate Seductions go to http://www.intimateseductionlingerie.com/.

Fans may catch Nyomi’s podcast Chocolate Radio every week here http://www.chocolateradiotheliveshow.net/.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x