Penthouse Pet Natalia Starr Embarks on NYC Media Tour

May 1, 2019
Appearances
2 1

Penthouse Pet and Vixen Angel, Natalia Starr is back in her hometown of New York and embarking on a media tour this week, announcing her return to the adult industry.

“It’s so great to be back in the Big Apple and doing the shows I love,” says Natalia. “It’s also so wonderful to be back in the adult industry after taking some ‘Me Time,’ I hope my fans will follow my media tour, because we are going to have so much fun!” 

Natalia Starr’s media schedule is as follows:   

Wednesday, May 1 

The SDR Show

www.thesdrshow.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm EST/6pm PST

 

Thursday, May 2 

This is 50

www.thisis50.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 2pm EST/11am PST  

Fans may follow Natalia Starr at www.yournatalia.com and on www.onlyfans.com/nataliaxstarr , and on social media on Twitter at https://twitter.com/nataliaxstarr and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/NataliaXstarr/ 

To hire Natalia Starr for scenes and shoots go to www.ladirectmodels.com and to hire her to feature dance at your club go to http://www.theleenetwork.com/

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Spread the love
Comments
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jack Fart Frost
Jack Fart Frost
1 year ago

correction Escort tour

TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x