Rebel Lynn to Moderate Sex Talk Tuesday Today at 3pm EST/12noon PST

Oct 25, 2016
DontAuto
1 0

Barely legal porn starlet Rebel Lynn will be moderating this week’s Sex Talk Tuesday on Twitter sponsored by www.sssh.com this Tuesday, October 25 at 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST discussing the topic of polyamory.

“I’m very excited for Sex Talk Tuesday, it’s a great way to connect with other people on sex positive subjects and the topic of polyamory is one that’s especially close to my heart,” says Rebel. “I welcome everyone to join the discussion with an open mind.”

For more information on Sex Talk Tuesday go here http://sextalktuesday.com/event/rebel-lynn/.

Fans can follow Rebel Lynn on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/TheRebelLynn and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/the_rebel_lynn.

About Rebel Lynn:

Rebel Lynn was born and raised in Colorado and later moved to Washington State before beginning her career in adult entertainment at the age of 18. She has been in the industry for one year and at the age of 19 has worked for some the bigger companies including Cherry Pimps. Tushy.com, Nubile Films, Smash Pictures, Devil’s Films and Diabolic. She is a contract star for PornPros and Tushy. Recently Rebel snagged Night Moves, “Best New Starlet” nomination for 2016 and graced the cover of Hustler Video’s Barely Legal.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
TrafficHolder.com - Buy & Sell Adult Traffic
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x